Our Team

Theresa Bethune

President theresa@infopathways.com

Thomas Bethune

Vice President and Senior Network Engineer Thomas@InfoPathways.com

Jovan Nikolovski

Senior Network Engineer Jovan@infopathways.com

Ivica Jovanoski

Network Engineer Ivica@infopathways.com

Ryan Love

Lead Network Installation Technician Ryan@InfoPathways.com

Jacob Kemp

Network Installation Technician Jacob@InfoPathways.com

Mike Ditman

Network Technician michael@infopathways.com

Kym Cavey

Business Development Kym@InfoPathways.com

Our Community Involvement

InfoPathways believes in "Doing Good by Doing Well." As we grow our business, we actively support our community. Our InfoPathways team shares its times and talents with community partners, providing leadership and support to make our community awesome! We believe in our community.

© Copyright 2017 InfoPathways, Inc. All Rights Reserved.